Disable alerts for shipments
TIP: Deleted shipments are reimported if you have connected integrations. It’s often better to keep the shipments and disable their alerts.
Here’s how to stop getting alerts for shipments.
Many shipments
Single shipment
Click the bell icon on the shipments page.
Or check the ‘ignore alerts’ checkbox on the order detail page.